Super Bowl of Golf XXXVIII Highlights and Winners

Golf Course

The scenery was beautiful. The vibe was positive. But make no mistake, behind those bright smiles and sunny skies an intense competition was brewing.

Twenty-four teams from NFLA Chapters around the country qualified for their spot at last week’s Super Bowl of Golf XXXVIII at the TPC Las Vegas. There were many epic performances, but only one team could emerge the victor.

Below is a list of the final results:


1st Place

Philly B Team

Ron Jaworski

Chas Henry

Ken Kochenour

Anthony Falco

George Norcross


2nd Place 


Beasley Reece

Chris LaCroix

Dave Pramer

Jake Lecky

Bill Gallagheer


3rd Place 


Clifton Smith

Daryl Smith

Donnie Seguin

Arlo Henderson

Anthony Crescenzo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *