Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017 Finalists

The 26 semifinalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017 were trimmed to 15 finalists during Tuesday’s Gold Jacket Finalists special on NFL Network. The 15 modern-era finalists join three other finalists, former Seahawks safety Kenny Easley, Cowboys owner Jerry Jones and former NFL Commissioner Paul Tagliabue to comprise 18 finalists under consideration for the Class of 2017.

The 15 modern-era finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2017 are as follows: Morten Andersen, Tony Boselli, Isaac Bruce, Don Coryell, Terrell Davis, Brian Dawkins, Alan Faneca, Joe Jacoby, Ty Law, John Lynch, Kevin Mawae, Terrell Owens, Jason Taylor, LaDainian Tomlinson and Kurt Warner.

The Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2017 will be announced during the FOX broadcast of “NFL Honors” from 8-10 p.m. ET on Feb. 4. READ MORE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *