Sixteen NFL alumni will be inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame this Tuesday, December 6 in Las Vegas.

The names of the 16 NFL alums (plus two non-NFL players and three college coaches) were announced last January prior to the College Football Playoff Championship Game. The College Football Hall of Fame is located in Atlanta.

“Each of these men,” says NFL alum and National Football Foundation (NFF) Chairman Archie Manning, “has established himself among the best to have ever played or coached the game. We look forward to immortalizing their incredible accomplishments next week at our annual NFF Awards Dinner.”

This 2022 College Hall of Fame Class includes eight NFL alums who were first round draft choices. They are LaVar Arrington (Commanders), Champ Bailey (Commanders), Michael Crabtree (49ers), Marvin Jones (Jets), Andrew Luck (Colts), Terry Miller (Bills), Rashaan Salaam (Bears), and Roy Williams (Cowboys).

You can view additional information on the entire 2022 Class here.

We at NFL Alumni congratulate our new College Hall of Fame brothers for this outstanding accomplishment. More than five million individuals either have played or coached the game on the collegiate level during the past 150 years. The 2022 Class joins more than 1,225 other standout players and coaches who previously were inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame.